Map Unavailable

Date / Hour
Date(s) - 12/01/2022 - 12/04/2022
all day event

Categories


For many years, the Monaco International Philatelic Exhibition has been THE unmissable event for collectors and professionals worldwide, with a multitude of sellers and buyers all over the world. Once again each club member will select one (and only one) major piece from their collection to exhibit at the Stamp and Coins Museum. In addition to these philatelic gems, numerous collections will be shown to the public along with the trade exhibition made up of a selection of dealers from all over the world.

It is in this prestigious event we have the privilege of organizing our traditional (25 years!) Prestigious auction and we invite you to participate as a buyer of course, but also as a seller. The number of lots offered in this sale is limited, we will pay particular attention to all collections or rare pieces of the world of excellent quality.
Collections, stamps, and rare covers from around the world: Monaco, France, Colonies, foreign countries, specialized collections.
Deadline of consignments: October 2022

RARE OPPORTUNITY TO SELL

Catalog distributed internationally with each lot represented and carefully described – Reduced seller’s commission – lots viewing in our office in Paris and in Monaco during the exhibition period – a prestigious place at the salons of the Hôtel Hermitage as a showcase

Carte non disponible

Date / Heure
Date(s) - 01/12/2022 - 04/12/2022
Toute la journée

Catégories


L’exposition Philatélique Internationale de Monaco est depuis de très nombreuses années LE rendez-vous incontournable des collectionneurs et professionnels au niveau mondial avec une multitude de nationalités représentées. Une fois de plus chaque membre du club sélectionnera une (et une seule) pièce majeure de sa collection pour l’exposer au Musée des Timbres et des Monnaies dans le salon des raretés. En parallèle à ces joyaux philatéliques seront aussi montrées au public de nombreuses collections de niveau international, en parallèle à l’exposition commerciale composée d’une sélection de marchands venus du monde entier.

C’est dans ce cadre prestigieux que nous avons le privilège d’organiser notre traditionnelle (25 ans !) vente aux enchères de prestige à laquelle nous vous invitons à participer en temps qu’acheteur bien entendu, mais aussi comme vendeur. Le nombre de lots proposés dans cette vente étant restreint, nous accorderons un intérêt particulier à toutes collections ou pièces rares du monde de belle qualité.
Collections, timbres et lettres rares du monde : Monaco, France, Colonies, pays étrangers, collections spécialisées.
Date limite pour inclure des pièces à cette vente : octobre 2022

UNE OPPORTUNITÉ RARE POUR VENDRE
Catalogue distribué à l’international avec chaque lot représenté et soigneusement décrit – Commission vendeur réduite – Présentation des lots à Paris dans nos locaux et à Monaco pendant la durée de l’exposition – Parterre prestigieux – Les salons de l’Hôtel Hermitage comme écrin